Auction Items Search

Having to get rid of something
you don't know how to sell?

We make it painless and simple to get rid of your assets.

Search Results


760 results found

815 Liberty Street, Albany, GA

  •   Wednesday, August 31, 2016

    Auction Information

    •   Saturday, March 7, 2020

      The Moree Farm - 821 +/- Acres

      •   Tuesday, August 4, 2020 (Start)
      •   Tuesday, August 18, 2020 (End)

        The Primrose Farm - 356 +/- Acres, Worth and Crisp County

        •   Thursday, August 6, 2020 (Start)
        •   Thursday, August 20, 2020 (End)

          The Antioch Farm - 368 +/- Acres, Worth County

          •   Tuesday, August 11, 2020 (Start)
          •   Tuesday, August 25, 2020 (End)

            The Tom Judge Farm - 492+/- Acres Turner and Worth County

            •   Thursday, August 13, 2020 (Start)
            •   Thursday, August 27, 2020 (End)

              The Kearce Farm - 107+/- Acres Worth County

              •   Tuesday, August 18, 2020 (Start)
              •   Tuesday, September 1, 2020 (End)

                Important Auction Information

                •   Friday, August 28, 2020 (Start)
                •   Tuesday, September 29, 2020 (End)

                  Inspection and Load-Out Information

                  •   Friday, August 28, 2020 (Start)
                  •   Tuesday, September 29, 2020 (End)

                    Download the App

                    •   Friday, August 28, 2020 (Start)
                    •   Tuesday, September 29, 2020 (End)

                      Have Something To Sell? We'd Love to Help

                      •   Friday, August 28, 2020 (Start)
                      •   Tuesday, September 29, 2020 (End)

                        Gas Pump Parts

                        •   Friday, August 28, 2020 (Start)
                        •   Tuesday, September 29, 2020 (End)

                          C.O. Smith Super Q Fertilizer Flange Sign

                          •   Friday, August 28, 2020 (Start)
                          •   Tuesday, September 29, 2020 (End)

                            C.O Smith Super Q Fertilizer Chalkboard And Thermometer

                            •   Friday, August 28, 2020 (Start)
                            •   Tuesday, September 29, 2020 (End)

                              Coca Cola Clock

                              •   Friday, August 28, 2020 (Start)
                              •   Tuesday, September 29, 2020 (End)