Auction Items Search

Having to get rid of something
you don't know how to sell?

We make it painless and simple to get rid of your assets.

Search Results


1714 results found

815 Liberty Street, Albany, GA

  •   Wednesday, August 31, 2016


    Auction Information

    •   Saturday, March 7, 2020

      The Moree Farm - 821 +/- Acres

      •   Tuesday, August 4, 2020 (Start)
      •   Tuesday, August 18, 2020 (End)

        The Primrose Farm - 356 +/- Acres, Worth and Crisp County

        •   Thursday, August 6, 2020 (Start)
        •   Thursday, August 20, 2020 (End)

          The Antioch Farm - 368 +/- Acres, Worth County

          •   Tuesday, August 11, 2020 (Start)
          •   Tuesday, August 25, 2020 (End)

            The Tom Judge Farm - 492+/- Acres Turner and Worth County

            •   Thursday, August 13, 2020 (Start)
            •   Thursday, August 27, 2020 (End)

              The Kearce Farm - 107+/- Acres Worth County

              •   Tuesday, August 18, 2020 (Start)
              •   Tuesday, September 1, 2020 (End)

                2872 GA Hwy 188 N. Cairo, Georgia

                •   Tuesday, October 13, 2020 (Start)
                •   Tuesday, October 27, 2020 (End)

                  204 Acres, Irwin County, Georgia

                  •   Tuesday, October 27, 2020 (Start)
                  •   Tuesday, November 10, 2020 (End)

                    10th Annual Lives Without Limits Fundraising Event

                    •   Friday, October 16, 2020 (Start)
                    •   Friday, October 16, 2020 (End)

                      11376 Salem Road, Pavo, Georgia 31778

                      •   Tuesday, November 17, 2020 (Start)
                      •   Tuesday, December 1, 2020 (End)

                      972 Athens Road, Crawford, Georgia 30630

                      •   Thursday, February 4, 2021 (Start)
                      •   Thursday, February 18, 2021 (End)

                        241 Acres - Colquitt County

                        •   Wednesday, May 19, 2021 (Start)
                        •   Wednesday, June 2, 2021 (End)

                          124 Carter Road, Thomasville, Georgia

                          •   Wednesday, July 14, 2021 (Start)
                          •   Wednesday, July 28, 2021 (End)